play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GENERAL MOTORS

At GENERAL MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GENERAL MOTORS

GENERAL MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New Car! Great Service!

    By Micheal P on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy! I needed car for a long trip because my previous car was broke. Car done it at least 2000 miles straight away! Poland - England, a lot driving in Poland and Poland - England! Guys helped me a lot! I appreciate and recommend A++++


  • 5

    Very smooth and easy transaction.

    By Sam P on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and courteous from start to finish. On arrival, the car was well presented and ready to view. I was given the key and allowed as much time as I needed (alone) to inspect the car. A solo test drive was agreed without issue followed by a quick part-exchange to complete the purchase. If you prefer a gleaming showroom with suited and booted salesmen then increase your budget and look elsewhere. If you want a wide range of vehicles, viewable under cover, without any pressure to buy then General Motors is definitely worth a visit.


  • 5

    ajaz shaoikh

    By Ajaz S on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service very professional staff and owner is very polite.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Umar S on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Gave us a really good price on the Range Rover. Condition was good and I would Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Yamaha R125

    By Tom B on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a motorbike which was in good condition, no pushy and pressurising salesmen. Sale was completed quickly and hassle free 👍🏻


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Elaine P on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helped us to choose the right car with no pressure to buy whatsoever. Friendly sellers. Went over and beyond to ensure we were looked after. Received follow up calls to ensure we were happy. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Car sale 10/10

    By Elaine T on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy car sale, car was as described. Customer service was 10/10!


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Ken G on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    No problems with transaction. Car exactly as described.

    Reply from GENERAL MOTORS on 02/07/20

    Thank you Ken. Appreciate the 5 Star Review. Just like your review we like all our cars to be described as they are so the customer knows what they are buying. It saves us & you time. Pleasure doing business with. Keep in touch.


  • 5

    Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle

    By Henry N on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    They have made the whole process of buying a car an absolute pleasure. Incredibly helpful with showing us all aspects of the vehicle. Overall a great service provided and I am extremely happy with the experience and would highly recommend.

    Reply from GENERAL MOTORS on 19/07/20

    Thank you Henry. We try our best and leave the rest to the customer. We share what we know to make the car buying journey as easy as possible. Delighted with your custom. We are always here to help. Come back and time.


  • 5

    Good price.Good car.Good service

    By Denis G on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good car. Clean inside and outside.Good price. Fair negotiation.

    Reply from GENERAL MOTORS on 25/06/20

    Thank you Denis. We continue to strive to serve our customers better. We try our best to provide a good quality car along with a five star service. We try to maintain a good balance all round so you recommend us & don’t hesitate to return. See you next time if you need another car. We are always happy to serve you better if given the opportunity.


GENERAL MOTORS