play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GENERAL MOTORS

At GENERAL MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GENERAL MOTORS

GENERAL MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and good car

    By William A on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good guys to deal with. Car was bang on, no problem at all. Had a good experience


  • 5

    very happy with deal and would recommend dealer

    By Paul R on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service salesman gave great deal for my trade in and arranged delivery


  • 5

    Bought first car for son

    By Karen K on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and reasonable priced cars and good range to choose from.


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Stan G on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice seller and people , very happy with the car I recommend this seller


  • 5

    General Motors equal’s Great Motors

    By Dean D on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and was legit about my Laguna mk1. Overall I am very happy with their service and they offered a less hurtful part exchange unlike the previous dealer who I got in contact with shortly before. But anyway thanks! I’m a happy chap!


  • 5

    Out of this world customer service & great deals

    By Sarah M on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic buying experience! Cars to suit everyone's budget, the salesman listened to my requirements and showed me vehicles to suit me, no pushy salesman jargon just a genuine nice guy willing to help, I walked away with the perfect car, can't recommend enough, the options are incredible with fanominal customer service, wouldn't buy from anywhere else now!


  • 5

    Professional, humble and humankind people

    By Catlot P on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing professionals that help through all the process of buying my second hand car. They also show humanity and good heart. I will come back here anytime I need a second hand car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nina M on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Ali. We had a problem and he got it sorted, very good service highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service from nice people

    By John T on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful people. No pressure salesmen. Cars well presented. A pleasure to do business with, very happy with vehicle.


  • 5

    Mini 1.6 2003

    By Daniel M on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our Mini drives perfectly and the services provided by them was amazing, will return when we need another car.


GENERAL MOTORS